I am become Research Journal, Destroyer of Ignorance

Goodbye Ryerson, hello University of Edinburgh.

The purpose of this blog will now be to document my research and thoughts regarding my current film projects.

I am currently working on a script that has to deal with a trans man struggling with gaining acceptance from his family. As such, most of my research will be regarding trans topics, but will also include filmmaking techniques.

And, because we’re in Scotland, have some James Bond.

-Andrew

Image 

Leave a Reply

